Juno window long reversed.png
 

make your growly dog your brilliant family dog

FREE 5 Day Workshop 

Start the change to calmer walks!

5 Days to a greater understanding of your Growly Dog

with active strategies for change - in just 5 little days

 

The workshop has finished!

but join us here to keep up with the latest announcements

and get your free email course to help you with your reactive, anxious, shy, aggressive - Growly - Dog

 

Your anxious, reactive, aggressive dog can be happy on walks again! | FREE WORKSHOP | www.brilliantfamilydog.com

Tis the season for clock changes - so check your local time carefully against GMT

 
IMG_1924.jpg

 

Daily Email Training & Tutorials

Everyday I'll pop up in your inbox to give you a gentle nudge to do your daily training

 

Screen Shot 2017-11-11 at 19.54.58.png

Daily Facebook Live Trainings

In addition to daily email training - you'll also be invited to join me every day at 4 pm EDT / 8 pm GMT on Facebook for extra training! **

** On Tuesday 20th March the Live Training will be at 5.30pm EST / 9.30pm GMT

Nellie Waycott.JPG

Support and Fun!

Change the way you view your troublesome dog and enjoy the support of others on the same journey: no need to feel alone! And remember why you got your dog in the first place.

 

Plus FREE Registration Bonus: Register for the FREE Workshop - and you'll get access to all 5 videos after the 5-Day Workshop is over. (Don't say Brilliant Family Dog doesn't look after you!)

 

click here to join us now

so you don't miss another thing!

And you'll get our free email course to help you with

your Growly Dog

 

Fun for reactive dogs | www.brilliantfamilydog.com
All text and images © Copyright 2018 Beverley Courtney