dachs squarer.png
 

Turn your new DOG into your

Brilliant Family Dog

Free 5 Day Workshop

Ooh - you missed it!

 

But check out my new online Dog Training Course and Puppy Training Course teaching new dog and puppy owners to achieve lasting results through six weeks of dog-friendly coaching

 

learn how to teach your puppy or new dog through choice

5 days to a dog who'll do anything to please you!

The workshop begins on 

Luna2 3.pngwww.brilliantfamilydog.com

Monday 27th November at 9 am EST / 1 pm GMT

motionmailapp.com

in this free 5-day workshop you'll get

IMG_1924.jpg

 

Daily Email Training & Tutorials

Everyday I'll pop up in your inbox to give you a gentle nudge to do your daily training

live broadcast.png

 

Daily Facebook Live Trainings

In addition to daily email training - you'll also be invited to join me every day at 3pm EST / 8pm GMT on Facebook for extra training! **

girl with Saxon.png

 

Support and FUN!

Start a new way of life with your dog - whether it's a new puppy or rescue dog, or simply trying to change things with the pet you already have

Plus FREE Registration Bonus: Register for the FREE Workshop - and you'll get access to all 5 videos after the 5-Day Workshop is over. (Don't say Brilliant Family Dog doesn't look after you!)

 

This Workshop has ended

But check out my new online Dog Training Course and Puppy Training Course teaching new dog and puppy owners to achieve lasting results through six weeks of dog-friendly coaching

www.brilliantfamilydog.com

** On Tuesday 28th November the Live Training will be at 4.30pm EST / 9.30pm GMT

All text and images © Copyright 2018 Beverley Courtney